Associate Members

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Ajayi, Adebola O. (Intl. Assoc. AIA)

    Maryland Department of Education
    adebolaajayi@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)349-1637
    2146 Mulberry Hill Road
    Annapolis, MD 21409

  • Bandy, Carol D. (Assoc. AIA)

    Studio Bandy, LLC
    bandycd@yahoo.com
    Phone: (443)433-8344
    721 1/2 Genessee St.
    Annapolis, MD 21401

  • Beale, Rashad E. (Assoc. AIA)

    Aerotek
    RashadBeale@gmail.com
    428 Hillview Dr apt 303
    Linthicum, MD 21090

  • Braithwaite, Jon Edward (Assoc. AIA)

    Atelier 11, Ltd.
    jbatelier11@goeaston.net
    Phone: (410)822-3680
    Fax: (410)819-0005
    11 S Aurora St
    Easton, MD 21601-3534

  • Carpenter, Sandra C. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    scarpenter@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)548-7992
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Clinton, Marcus (Assoc. AIA)

    marcus.827@gmail.com
    8030 Patuxent Landing Loop
    Laurel, MD 20724

  • Cool, Darcy N. (Assoc. AIA)

    ostingdn@mail.uc.edu
    904 Eastham Ct
    Apt 21
    Crofton, MD 21114

  • DeSantis, Christopher D. (Assoc. AIA)

    Fisher Architecture
    chrisdesantis@hotmail.com
    Phone: (609)457-1537
    104 Poplar Hill Ave. Apt. 203
    Salisbury, MD 21801

  • Devine, Wallace L. Jr. (Assoc. AIA)

    Ahmann LLC
    wdevine@wallacedevine.com
    Phone: (202)997-1087
    Fax: (301)864-6818
    290B Locust Avenue
    Annapolis, MD 21401

  • Dooyema, Dustin J. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    ddooyema@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)546-9100 (146)
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Ferrara, David R. (Assoc. AIA)

    Arris, a Design Studio, Inc.
    drfmpower@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)980-3320
    938 Kinhart Ct
    Severna Park, MD 21146-4847

  • Fishback, Andrew D. (Assoc. AIA)

    ROY HIGGS INTERNATIONAL, LLC
    afishba1@gmail.com
    Phone: (443)994-6361
    9 Perry Cir Apt F
    Annapolis, MD 21402-1338

  • Foley, John A. III (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    foleyisirish@gmail.com
    Phone: (757)678-6130
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    409 Pinehurst Ave
    Salisbury, MD 21801-6114

  • Gardner, William P. (Assoc. AIA)

    Nemetschek Vectorworks, Inc.
    wgardner@vectorworks.net
    Phone: (410)703-2753
    7150 Riverwood Dr
    Columbia, MD 21046-1295

  • Golding, Cynthia F. (Assoc. AIA)

    Shop Drawings Consultant
    cadinfo@shopdwgs.com
    Phone: (410)643-9900
    306 Virginia Rd
    Stevensville, MD 21666

  • Hauf, Michele A. (Assoc. AIA)

    Oblique Creation Inc
    haufhauf@gmail.com
    Phone: (443)463-1101
    www.obliquecreation.com
    1618 Poplar Avenue
    Annapolis, MD 21401

  • Higgins, Sandra L. (Assoc. AIA)

    shigg2002.sh@gmail.com
    Phone: (443)867-7254
    202 Norman Ave
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060-7722

  • Kuchta, Douglass S. (Assoc. AIA)

    Purple Cherry Architects
    dougkuchta@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)353-6556
    852 Chestnut Tree dr
    Annapolis, MD 21409

  • Lewis, Ryan M. (Assoc. AIA)

    Fisher Architecture
    ryanlewis5429@yahoo.com
    111 benjamin ave
    Salisbury, MD 21804

  • Lines, Gregory M. (Assoc. AIA)

    RPH Architecture, Ltd.
    greg.m.lines@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)991-6625
    100 Cathedral Street
    Ste 5
    Annapolis, MD 21401-2702

  • Marshall, Ashley (Assoc. AIA)

    Purple Cherry Architects
    ashleym@purplecherry.com
    Phone: (410) 990-1700
    334 Creekside Commons Court
    Stevensville, MD 21666

  • McMullen, Emily E. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    emcmullen@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)546-9100
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • McNeill, Nathan C. (Assoc. AIA)

    natemcneill@yahoo.com
    Phone: (410)827-7797
    1007 Chester River Dr
    Grasonville, MD 21638

  • Miller, Louise M. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    lmiller@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)352-3526
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Moreno, Carlos A. (Assoc. AIA)

    Davis, Bowen & Friedel, Inc.
    cam@dbfinc.com
    Phone: (410)677-4728
    www.dbfinc.com
    419 Pinehurst Avenue
    Salisbury, MD 21801

  • Nolan, Wyatt J. (Assoc. AIA)

    SKA Studio
    wnolandesign@gmail.com
    Phone: (570)447-1722
    189 Green St.
    Apt. 2
    Annapolis, MD 21401

  • Pattey, Christopher L. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    cpattey@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)546-9100
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Phillips, Patti Gavin (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    pphillips@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)546-9100
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Pindell, David P. (Assoc. AIA)

    T.Averill Architect
    dpindell@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)766-2501
    204 Phelps Ave.
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060

  • Reid, Brice M. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    breid@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (410)546-9100
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Richardson, Carlos (Assoc. AIA)

    US Navy - Civil Engineer Corps
    carlos1richardson@gmail.com
    Phone: (850)264-4936
    Fax: (850)264-4936
    50 Amberstone Ct Unit D
    Annapolis, MD 21403

  • Rigot, Sarah E. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    sarah.rigot@gmail.com
    Phone: (919)454-7190
    Fax: (410)546-5824
    301 S Aurora St
    Easton, MD 21601-3414

  • Rosiello, George C. (Assoc. AIA)

    Tremco Inc.
    georgerosiello@gmail.com
    Phone: (410)463-0823
    6740 Fowling Creek Dr
    Preston, MD 21655

  • Sakellis, George M. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    gsakellis@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (443)859-6459
    312 W Main St
    Port Exchange, Suite 300
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Smith, William A. (Assoc. AIA)

    Torchio Architects, Inc.
    bill@torchioarchitects.com
    Phone: (585)613-2558
    247 Nichols Manor Drive
    Stevensville, MD 21666

  • Streety, Sherree L. (Assoc. AIA)

    streety2013@yahoo.com
    Phone: (410)255-1904
    7410 Macon Dr
    Glen Burnie, MD 21060-8387

  • Utz, Kevin M. (Assoc. AIA)

    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.
    kutz@beckermorgan.com
    Phone: (443)632-6031
    Port Exchange Suite 300
    312 W. Main Street
    Salisbury, MD 21801-5031

  • Woolums, Jennifer L. (Assoc. AIA)

    jlwoolums@verizon.net
    Phone: (410)295-6661
    115 Meade Drive
    Annapolis, MD 21403

  • Yotter, Justin (Assoc. AIA)

    HD Squared Architects, LLC
    jmyotter@gmail.com
    Phone: (443)214-5484
    41 Mayo Rd
    Edgewater, MD 21037-1805

  • Zarate, Abigail A. (Assoc. AIA)

    Burns & McDonnell
    azarate@burnsmcd.com
    Phone: (410)774-5993
    8171 Maple Lawn Boulevard
    Suite 230
    Fulton, MD 20759


AIA Chesapeake Bay Chapter — 86 Maryland Avenue, Annapolis, MD 21401 410.268.3534