ALLIED MEMBER DIRECTORY

American Cedar & Millwork

BUILDING SUPPLIER
GOLD SPONSOR
 
Jackie Browning
214 Najoles Rd
Millersville, MD 21108-2500
T:  (410) 987-6800
F:  (410) 987-6827
jbrowning@millwork1.com
www.millwork1.com 
 
 American Cedar & Millwork
 
 

 Architectural Window Supply

BUILDING SUPPLIER
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Christina Kunowsky
2062 Generals Highway
Annapolis, MD  21401
T:  (410) 266-5254
F:  (410) 266-0699
Christina@archwin.com
www.archwin.com
 
 
 
 

Atlantic Control Technologies

HOME AUTOMATION
SILVER SPONSOR
 
Michael Ross
626 Admiral Drive
Suite C, PMB 534
Annapolis, MD 21401
T: (410) 266-3588
support@atlcontrol.com
www.atlcontrol.com
 
ATCT_1005 small (2)
 
 
 

Baker, Ingram & Associates

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING
INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
John K. Wood, P.E.
326 First Street, Suite 21
Annapolis, MD 21403
T:  (410) 490-3825
jwood@bakeringram.com
www.bakeringram.com
 
 BI&A_Logo_(281x161)
 
 

 Boral

BUILDING MANUFACTURING
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Nicholas Doub
600 Wyeth St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
T:  (443) 438-0161
nick.doub@boral.com
www.boralamerica.com
 
 Boral-281x161
 
 

Campion Hruby Landscape Architects

LANDSCAPE ENGINEERING
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Robert C. Hruby
26 South Street
Annapolis, MD  21401
T:  (410) 280-8850
F:  (410) 280-8852
bob@campionhruby.com
www.campionhruby.com
 
 Campion Hruby logo
 
 

Dana Insurance & Risk Management

INSURANCE & RISK MANAGEMENT
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Eric C. Dana
9-B  W Ridgely Rd Ste 100
Timonium, MD 21093-5134
T:  (410) 821-1995
F:  (410) 821-1997
eric@dana-ins.com
www.dana-ins.com
 
 dana_logo
 
 

Delmarva Veteran Builders

CONSTRUCTION
INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
Chris Eccleston
212 W. Main Street, Suite 302
Salisbury, MD 21801
T:  (443) 736-1584
F:  (410) 821-1997
chris@delmarvaveteranbuilders.com
www.delmarvaveteranbuilders.com
 
Delmarva veteran builders
 
 
 

Fitzsimmons Design Associates, Inc.

INTERIOR DESIGN
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Gina Fitzsimmons
918 Bay Ridge Road
Annapolis, MD  21403
T: (410) 269-1965
F: (410 263-1111
gina@fitzsimmonsdesign.com
www.fitzsimmonsdesign.com
 
 Fitzsimmons Design Logo-wide
 
 
 

Heister House Millworks, Inc.

MILLWORK MANUFACTURING
INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
Jim Goodman
1937 Troup Valley Road
Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA  17853
T:  (570) 539-2611
F:  (570) 539-2379
jimg@hhmillworks.com
www.hhmillworks.com
 
 HHM-Logo
 
 
 
 

Lundberg Builders, Inc.

CONSTRUCTION
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Brad Lundberg
314 Main Street
Stevensville, MD
T:  (410) 643-3334
F:  (410) 643-8329
brad@lundbergbuilders.com
www.lundbergbuilders.com
 
 Lundberg 2
 
 
 

Lynbrook of Annapolis Inc.

RESIDENTIAL CONSTRUCTION
INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
Raymond Gauthier
4 Annapolis St Ste 4
Annapolis, MD 21401-1495
T:  (410) 295-3313
F:  (410) 295-3314
lynbrook@comcast.net
www.lynbrookofannapolis.com
 
 

 Lynbrook logo

 

Oak Contracting, LLC

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
SILVER SPONSOR
 
Warren Hamilton
1000 Cromwell Bridge Road
Towson, MD 21286 
T: (410) 828-1000
F: (410) 828-7488
whamilton@oakcontracting.com 
www.oakcontracting.com
 
Oak-LLC-Logo
 
 
 

Pilli Custom Homes

CUSTOM HOME BUILDER
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Cher Sommer
P.O. Box 58
216 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108 
T: (410) 987-1020
F: (410) 987-4798
cher.sommer@verizon.net
www.pillicustomhomes.com
 
 
 
 

Pyramid Builders

RESIDENTIAL CONSTRUCTION
 
Rob Masone 
Two Womack Drive  
Annapolis, MD 21401 
T: (410) 571-7707 
F: (410) 571-7708
robm@pyramid-builders.com 
www.pyramid-builders.com
 
Pyramid Builders 
 
 

Quality Window & Door, Inc.

WINDOW & DOOR SUPPLIER
SILVER SPONSOR
 
Nick Neidig 
6700 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705-1423 
T:  (800) 595-9991 
F:  (301) 595-7310 
nneidig104@gmail.com  
www.qualitywindowanddoorinc.com
 
 QualityWindow_rgb-300
 
 

RMF Engineering

FULL SERVICE ENGINEERING
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Tim Chatterton, P.E. 
5520 Research Park Drive, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21228
T:  (800) 938-5760
F:  (410) 385-0327
tim.chatterton@rmf.com  
www.rmf.com
 
RMF
 
 
 

 Sub-Zero & Wolf by Fretz

APPLIANCE DISTRIBUTOR
 INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
Amy Gaeta
9204 Berger Road, Suite H
Columbia, MD  21046
T:  (866) 987-2120 ext. 322
agaeta@fretz.com
www.fretz.com
 
 Subzero Wolf by Fretz
 
 

Walnut Hill Landscape Co.

LANDSCAPE DESIGN & INSTALLATION
INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR
 
Michael Prokopchak
1563 St. Margaret’s Road
Annapolis, MD  21409
T: (410) 349-3105
F: (410) 349-3104
info@walnuthilllandscape.com
www.walnuthilllandscape.com
 
 WHL Logo 281px X 161 px
 
 

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

CONSTRUCTION
SILVER SPONSOR
 
Adam Leonard
100 W. Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
T: (410) 677-3253
adam.leonard@whiting-turner.com
http://www.whiting-turner.com/
 
 
 

Willow Construction, LLC

CONSTRUCTION
BRONZE SPONSOR
 
Michael S. Hiner
400 Maryland Avenue
Easton, MD  21601
T: (410) 822-6000
mike@willowconstruction.com
www.willowconstruction.com
 
Willow Logo
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


AIA Chesapeake Bay Chapter — 86 Maryland Avenue, Annapolis, MD 21401 410.268.3534