Officers / Board of Directors

  • President

    Barton Ross, AIA
    Barton Ross & Partners, LLC

    861 Washington Avenue, Suite 184
    Chestertown, MD  21620
    Phone: (443) 282-8884
    Email: Barton@BartonRoss.com

  • President-Elect

    Kevin M. Utz, Assoc. AIA
    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.

    312 West Main Street
    Salisbury, MD  21801
    Phone: (410) 546-9100
    Email: kutz@beckermorgan.com

  • Treasurer

    Andrew Fishback, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
    Hammond Wilson Architects

    209 West Street
    Annapolis, MD 21401-2860
    Phone: (410) 267-6041
    Email: afishback@hammondwilson.com

  • Secretary

    Matthew Ormsby, AIA, LEED AP
    Marks, Thomas Architects

    1414 Key Highway, 2nd Floor
    Baltimore, MD 21230
    Phone: (410) 539-4300
    Email: matthewo@marks-thomas.com

  • Director

    Brenden Frederick, AIA, LEED AP
    Becker Morgan Group, Inc.

    312 West Main Street
    Salisbury, MD  21801
    Phone: (410) 546-9100
    Email: bfrederick@beckermorgan.com

  • Director

    Ted Sheils, AIA, LEED AP
    Hammond Wilson Architects

    209 West Street
    Annapolis, MD 21401-2860
    Phone: (410) 267-6041
    Email: tsheils@hammondwilson.com

  • Director

    Lon O. Overton, AIA
    Overton Design Group, LLC

    1551 Ashcroft Lane
    Arnold, MD 21012
    Phone: (410) 974-0744
    Email: lon@overtondesigngroup.com

  • Director

    Michael D. Ryan, AIA
    Anne Arundel Community College, School of Science & Technology

    101 College Pkwy, Building Room 234
    Arnold, MD 21012-1857
    Phone: (410) 777-2437
    Email: mdryan@aacc.edu

  • Allied Director

    John K. Wood, PE
    Baker, Ingram & Associates

    326 First Street, Suite 21
    Annapolis, MD 21403
    Phone: (410) 490-3825
    Email: jwood@bakeringram.com

  • Executive Director

    Melinda Kay

    86 Maryland Avenue
    Annapolis, MD 21401
    Phone: (410) 268-3534
    Email: cbcaia@aiachesapeakebay.org


AIA Chesapeake Bay Chapter — 86 Maryland Avenue, Annapolis, MD 21401 410.268.3534